Thanks From NYCAMH - March 23, 2012

We would like to thank the following legislators for their ongoing support of NYCAMH and the NEC in 2012, with a particular appreciation to Congressman Richard Hanna and Senator Kirsten Gillibrand for their leadership in preserving our center.
Congressman Tim Bishop
Congressman Chris Gibson
Congressman Maurice Hinchey
Congressman Steve Israel
Congresswoman Carolyn Maloney
Congressman Bill Owens
Congressman Paul Tonko
Congresswoman Louise Slaughter
Senator Charles Schumer

Return to all latest news.