Staff

Photo of Sue Ackerman

Sue Ackerman, RN

Center Manager
susan.ackerman@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Staff Management, NYCAMH/NEC Contracts, Occupational Health Nurse

Photo of Pauline Boyer

Pauline Boyer

Education/Outreach Coordinator
pauline.boyer@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Requests for Farm-Related Training and Surveys, Chainsaw Safety/Game of Logging Requests

Photo of Rosemary Brodersen

Rosemary Brodersen, BS

Administrative Assistant
rosemary.brodersen@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Office Receptionist, Outreach Evaluation Data Collector, Youth Activities

Photo of Jim Carrabba

Jim Carrabba, MS

Agricultural Safety Specialist
jcarrabba@nycamh.com
607-547-6023
On-Farm Safety Services, Surveys, Safety Training, OSHA Compliance Consulting for Farms, Agricultural Safety Outreach Education to the Farm Community, First Aid and CPR training, Agricultural Hazard Awareness for Rural Firefighters and EMS

Photo of Stephen Clark

Stephen Clark, BS

Administrative Director
stephen.clark@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Grants Management, Business Analytics

Photo of Casie Collins

Casie Collins

HealthWorks Operations Coordinator
casie.collins@bassett.org
607-547-7014
Scheduling for HealthWorks Clinical Services, Occupational Health Services

Photo of Deb Dalton

Deb Dalton

Information Specialist
deborah.dalton@bassett.org
607-547-6023

Literature Searches, Endnote, Editing

Photo of Christina Hall

Christina Day

Agricultural Safety Educator
christina.day@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Specializing in Youth Activities and On-Farm Safety Surveys; General Outreach Services 

Maryellen Driscoll

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
maryellen.driscoll@bassett.org
607-547-6023
NYCAMH/NEC strategic information dissemination: social media, web, video, advertising and print media. Fluent in Spanish.

Photo of Jessica Echard

Jessica Echard, MS

Research Coordinator
jessica.echard@bassett.org 
607-547-6023

Lifejackets for Lobstermen Project, Maine Logger Health & Safety Study, Sleep Deprivation Study in Fisheries Workers, Biomedical Anthropology and Qualitative Research

Rachel Eckert

Research Assistant
rachel.eckert@bassett.org

607-547-6023
Commercial fishing research & Dairy Safety Nudging Project

 

Photo of Jennifer Farley

Jennifer Farley

HealthWorks Project Coordinator
jennifer.farley@bassett.org
607-547-6023
HealthWorks Contracts and Billing, Urine Drug Screenings, Occupational Health Services

José Flores

HealthWorks Occupational Health Technician
jose.flores@bassett.org
607-547-6023
(Hablo español) Occupational Health Services, Respiratory Protection

Megan Goodspeed, BS

Research Assistant
megan.goodspeed@bassett.org
607-547-6023
National ROPS Rebate Program, PTO Study

Judy Graham, RN

HealthWorks Occupational Health Nurse
judith.graham@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Occupational Health Services, Lifejackets for Lobstermen Project, Occupational Injury Surveillance and Logger Health and Safety Study

photo of Tanya Hamilton

Tanya Hamilton

Occupational Health Technician
tanya.hamilton@bassett.org
607-547-6023
NIOSH-approvied spiromentry, CAOHC hearing conservation, DOT UDS certification

Cristina S. Hansen Ruiz, PhD

Research Assistant 
cristinasilvia.hansenruiz@bassett.org
607-547-6023

Maine Logger Health & Safety Study, Surveillance Project 

 

Liane Hirabayashi, MA

Senior Research Coordinator
liane.hirabayashi@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Logger Health and Safety Study, Occupational Injury Surveillance, Lifejackets for Lobstermen Project, Organizational Development, Complex Systems Modeling

Margrethe Hoff

Industrial Hygienist
margrethe.hoff@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Industrial Hygiene, Respiratory Protection, Zoonotic Diseases

Paul Jenkins, PhD

Biostatistician
paul.jenkins@bassett.org
607-547-6555
Biometrics, Statistic Analysis, Clinical Research

Christine LaLonde-Meade, MS

HealthWorks Occupational Health Services Supervisor
christine.meade@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Occupational Health, Curriculum Design, Ergonomics, Hearing Conservation, Health & Human Behavior, Framingham Heart Study

Photo of Cristy LeVeille

Cristy LeVeille

HealthWorks Occupational Health Technician
cristy.leveille@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Occupational Health Services

Photo of Rebecca Meininger, BS

Rebecca Meininger, BS

National ROPS Rebate Program Hotline Coordinator
rebecca.meininger@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Rollover Protective Structure (ROPS) Assistance to Farmers in Multiple States, Research to Practice, Social Marketing, Occupational Health and Safety

Photo of Anna Meyerhoff

Anna Meyerhoff, BA

Senior Bilingual Agricultural Safety & Education Coordinator
ameyerhoff@nycamh.com
607-547-6023
(Hablo español) PPE, Occupational Health and Safety, Migrant and Seasonal Farmworkers, Community-Based Participatory Research

Photo of Andy Meyers

Andy Meyers

Data Entry Clerk
andrew.meyers@bassett.org
607-547-6023
HealthWorks and Research Data Entry, LONGRoad Study

Photo of Brian Quinn

Brian Quinn, MD

Medical Director
brian.j.quinn@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Occupational Medicine

Photo of Amanda Roberts

Amanda Roberts

Community Heart Program Coordinator
amanda.roberts@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Occupational Health Services

Mandy Roome

Mandy Roome

Research Scientist
Amanda.Roome@bassett.org
607-547-3048
Lifejacket and Lobstermen project, Tick-borne disease research in AFF populations


 

Photo of Erika Scott

Erika Scott, PhD

Deputy Director
erika.scott@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Occupational Injury Surveillance, Logger Health and Safety Study, Industrial Hygiene

Photo of Kathy Smith

Kathy Smith, LMSW

Clinical Case Manager
kathleen.smith@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Counseling and Case Management Services

Photo of Julie Sorensen

Julie Sorensen, PhD

Director
julie.sorensen@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Qualitative Research, Social Network Analysis, Social Marketing, Health & Human Behavior, Intervention Development, Occupational Health, Research to Practice

Photo of Pam Tinc

Pam Tinc, PhD

Junior Research Investigator
pam.tinc@bassett.org
607-547-6023
National ROPS Rebate Program Coordinator, PTO, Qualitative Research, Research Translation, Health and Human Behavior, Intervention Development, Occupational Health and Safety

Photo of Rebecca Weil

Rebecca Weil, MS, OTR/L

Research Coordinator
rebecca.weil@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Lifejackets for Lobstermen Project, Sleep Deprivation Study in Fisheries Workers, Occupational Health, Qualitative Research, Research to Practice, Occupational Therapy