Staff

Photo of Sue Ackerman

Sue Ackerman, RN

Center Manager
susan.ackerman@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Staff Management, NYCAMH/NEC Contracts, Occupational Health Nurse

Photo of Pauline Boyer

Pauline Boyer

Education/Outreach Coordinator
pauline.boyer@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Requests for Farm-Related Training and Surveys, Chainsaw Safety/Game of Logging Requests

Photo of Jim Carrabba

Jim Carrabba, MS

Agricultural Safety Specialist
jim.carrabba@bassett.org
607-547-6023
On-Farm Safety Services, Surveys, Safety Training, OSHA Compliance Consulting for Farms, Agricultural Safety Outreach Education to the Farm Community, First Aid and CPR training, Agricultural Hazard Awareness for Rural Firefighters and EMS

Heather Chauncey, LCAT

Clinical Case Manager

heather.chauncey@bassett.org
607-547-6023 x2206
Licensed therapist providing confidential counseling services for farm owners, farm employees and farm families through the Farm Partners program

Photo of Stephen Clark

Stephen Clark, BS

Administrative Director
stephen.clark@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Grants Management, Business Analytics

Photo of Casie Collins

Casie Collins

HealthWorks Operations Coordinator
casie.collins@bassett.org
607-547-7014
Scheduling for HealthWorks Clinical Services, Occupational Health Services

Photo of Deb Dalton

Deb Dalton

Information Specialist
deborah.dalton@bassett.org
607-547-6023

Literature Searches, Endnote, Editing

Photo of Christina Hall

Christina Day

Agricultural Safety Educator
christina.day@bassett.org
607-547-6023

Specializing in Youth Activities and On-Farm Safety Surveys, Farm Outreach Services 

Andrew Demma, MS

Research Coordinator

andrew.demma@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Commercial fishing, Sleep Deprivation study, Fishing Forward Podcast

Photo of Jessica Echard

Jessica Echard, MS

Research Coordinator
jessica.echard@bassett.org 
607-547-6023

Lifejackets for Lobstermen Project, Maine Logger Health & Safety Study, Sleep Deprivation Study in Fisheries Workers, Biomedical Anthropology and Qualitative Research

Photo of Jennifer Farley

Jennifer Farley

HealthWorks Project Coordinator
jennifer.farley@bassett.org
607-547-6023
HealthWorks Contracts and Billing, Urine Drug Screenings, Occupational Health Services

Judy Graham, RN

HealthWorks Occupational Health Nurse
judith.graham@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Occupational Health Services, Sleep Deprivation in Commercial Fishing, Occupational Injury Surveillance, and Logger Health and Safety Study

Vickie Gwozdz

HealthWorks Occupational Health Technician
vickie.gwozdz@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Occupational Health Services

photo of Tanya Hamilton

Tanya Hamilton

Occupational Health Technician
tanya.hamilton@bassett.org
607-547-6023
NIOSH-approvied spiromentry, CAOHC hearing conservation, DOT UDS certification

Cristina S. Hansen Ruiz, PhD

Research Assistant 
cristinasilvia.hansenruiz@bassett.org
607-547-6023

Maine Logger Health & Safety Study, Surveillance Project 

 

Liane Hirabayashi, MA

Senior Research Coordinator
liane.hirabayashi@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Logger Health and Safety Study, Occupational Injury Surveillance, Lifejackets for Lobstermen Project, Organizational Development, Complex Systems Modeling

Paul Jenkins, PhD

Biostatistician
paul.jenkins@bassett.org
607-547-6555
Biometrics, Statistic Analysis, Clinical Research

Christine LaLonde-Meade, MS

HealthWorks Occupational Health Services Supervisor
christine.meade@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Occupational Health, Curriculum Design, Ergonomics, Hearing Conservation, Health & Human Behavior, Framingham Heart Study

Photo of Cristy LeVeille

Cristy LeVeille

HealthWorks Occupational Health Technician
cristy.leveille@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Occupational Health Services

Photo of Cristy LeVeille

Cindy Levene

Administrative Research Coordinator
lucinda.levene@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Research Grants Administration

Photo of Kevin Luschen

Duane Martin

ROPS Hotline Coordinator
duane.martin@bassett.org
607-547-2244 x2212
National ROPS Rebate Program
 

Photo of Kevin Luschen

Kevin Luschen, MA

Research Coordinator
kevin.luschen@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Occupational Health and Safety

 

Photo of Anna Meyerhoff

Anna Meyerhoff, BA

Senior Bilingual Agricultural Safety & Education Coordinator
anna.meyerhoff@bassett.org
607-547-6023
(Hablo español) PPE, Occupational Health and Safety, Migrant and Seasonal Farmworkers, Community-Based Participatory Research

Photo of Andy Meyers

Andy Meyers

Data Entry Clerk
andrew.meyers@bassett.org
607-547-6023
HealthWorks and Research Data Entry, LONGRoad Study

Photo of Brian Quinn

Brian Quinn, MD

Medical Director
brian.j.quinn@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Occupational Medicine

Mandy Roome, PhD.

Amanda Roome, PhD

Research Scientist
Amanda.Roome@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Tick-borne disease research in AFF populations, Lifejacket and Lobstermen project


 

Mandy Roome, PhD.

Jessica Salerno, MSN, FNP-C

Certified Nurse Practitioner
jessica.salerno@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Occupational Health Services


 

Photo of Erika Scott

Erika Scott, PhD

Deputy Director
erika.scott@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Occupational Injury Surveillance, Logger Health and Safety Study, Industrial Hygiene

Dahlia Sheehan-Yassin

Research Assistant
dahlia.sheehan-yassin@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Personal Protective Equipment, Game of Logging, Farm Outreach Services

Photo of Julie Sorensen

Julie Sorensen, PhD

Director
julie.sorensen@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Qualitative Research, Social Network Analysis, Social Marketing, Health & Human Behavior, Intervention Development, Occupational Health, Research to Practice

Photo of Pam Tinc

Pam Tinc, PhD

Research Scientist
pam.tinc@bassett.org
607-547-6023
National ROPS Rebate Program Coordinator, PTO, Qualitative Research, Research Translation, Health and Human Behavior, Intervention Development, Occupational Health and Safety

Photo of Rebecca Weil

Rebecca Weil, MS, OTR/L

Research Coordinator
rebecca.weil@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Lifejackets for Lobstermen Project, Sleep Deprivation Study in Fisheries Workers, Occupational Health, Qualitative Research, Research to Practice, Occupational Therapy