Staff

Photo of Sue Ackerman

Sue Ackerman, RN

Center Manager
susan.ackerman@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Staff Management, Contracts, Occupational Health Nurse

Photo of Pauline Boyer

Pauline Boyer

Outreach/Education Supervisor 
pauline.boyer@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Requests for Farm-Related Educational Training and Surveys

Photo of Cristy Carr

Cristy Carr

HealthWorks Occupational Health Technician
cristy.carr@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Occupational Health Services

Photo of Jim Carrabba

Jim Carrabba, MS

Agricultural Safety Specialist
jim.carrabba@bassett.org
607-547-6023
On-Farm Safety Services, Surveys, Safety Training, OSHA Compliance Consulting for Farms, Agricultural Safety Outreach Education to the Farm Community, First Aid and CPR training, Agricultural Hazard Awareness for Rural Firefighters and EMS

Heather Chauncey, LCAT

Clinical Case Manager

heather.chauncey@bassett.org
607-547-6023 x2206
Licensed therapist providing confidential counseling services for farm owners, employees and families through the Farm Partners program

Photo of Stephen Clark

Stephen Clark, BS

Administrative Director
stephen.clark@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Grants Management, Business Analytics

Photo of Christina Hall

Christina Day

Farm Services Navigator
christina.day@bassett.org
607-547-6023

Specializing in Youth Activities and On-Farm Safety Surveys, Farm Outreach Services 

Photo of Jennifer Farley

Jennifer Farley

HealthWorks Project Coordinator
jennifer.farley@bassett.org
607-547-6023
HealthWorks Contracts and Billing, Urine Drug Screenings, Occupational Health Services

Eamon Geraghty

Research Assistant

eamon.geraghty@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Sleep Deprivation Study in Fisheries Workers, Lifejackets for Fishermen

Kim Gertz

Research Coordinator

kimberly.gertz@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Sleep Deprivation Study in Fisheries Workers, Lifejackets for Fishermen

Judy Graham, COHN, RN

HealthWorks Occupational Health Nurse
judith.graham@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Occupational Health Services, Sleep Deprivation in Commercial Fishing, Occupational Injury Surveillance, and Logger Health and Safety Study

Vickie Gwozdz

HealthWorks Occupational Health Technician
vickie.gwozdz@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Occupational Health Services

photo of Tanya Hamilton

Tanya Hamilton

Occupational Health Technician
tanya.hamilton@bassett.org
607-547-6023
NIOSH-approvied spiromentry, CAOHC hearing conservation, DOT UDS certification

Cristina S. Hansen Ruiz, PhD

Research Assistant 
cristinasilvia.hansenruiz@bassett.org
607-547-6023

Maine Logger Health & Safety Study, Surveillance Project 

 

Liane Hirabayashi, MA

Senior Research Coordinator
liane.hirabayashi@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Logger Health and Safety Study, Occupational Injury Surveillance, Lifejackets for Lobstermen Project, Organizational Development, Complex Systems Modeling

Margrethe (Maggie) Hoff, ICertOH

Industrial Hygienist

margrethe.hoff@bassett.org

607-547-6023
Assessments to reduce exposure to chemicals, noise, ergonomic, and other work-related risks

Photo of John Huber

John Huber

Marketing Coordinator
john.huber@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Marketing and Promotion for Occupational Health and Safety Research and Programming

Paul Jenkins, PhD

Biostatistician
paul.jenkins@bassett.org
607-547-6555
Biometrics, Statistic Analysis, Clinical Research

Andy Johnson

Research Coordinator
andrew.johnson@bassett.org
607-547-6023

National ROPS Rebate Program, REDCap Administration

Christine LaLonde-Meade, MS

HealthWorks Occupational Health Services Supervisor
christine.m.lalonde@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Occupational Health, Curriculum Design, Ergonomics, Hearing Conservation, Health & Human Behavior, Framingham Heart Study

Photo of Cristy LeVeille

Cindy Levene

Administrative Research Coordinator
lucinda.levene@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Research Grants Administration

Photo of Kevin Luschen

Duane Martin

ROPS Hotline Coordinator
duane.martin@bassett.org
607-547-2244 x2212
National ROPS Rebate Program
 

Photo of Anna Meyerhoff

Anna Meyerhoff, BA

Senior Bilingual Agricultural Safety & Education Coordinator
anna.meyerhoff@bassett.org
607-547-6023
(Hablo español) PPE, Occupational Health and Safety, Migrant and Seasonal Farmworkers, Community-Based Participatory Research

Photo of Andy Meyers

Andy Meyers

Data Entry Clerk
andrew.meyers@bassett.org
607-547-6023
HealthWorks and Research Data Entry

Photo of Pam Milkovich

Pam Milkovich, PhD

Research Scientist
pamela.milkovich@bassett.org
607-547-6023
National ROPS Rebate Program Coordinator, PTO, Qualitative Research, Research Translation, Health and Human Behavior, Intervention Development, Occupational Health and Safety

Photo of Brian Quinn

Brian Quinn, MD

Medical Director
brian.j.quinn@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Occupational Medicine

Mandy Roome, PhD.

Amanda Roome, PhD

Research Scientist
Amanda.Roome@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Tick-borne disease research in AFF populations, Lifejacket and Lobstermen project


 

Photo of Matt Roslund

Matt Roslund, MLIS

Medical Librarian
matthew.roslund@bassett.org
607-547-3116

Literature Searches, Endnote, Editing, Inter-Library Loan

Photo of Erika Scott

Erika Scott, PhD

Deputy Director
erika.scott@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Occupational Injury Surveillance, Logger Health and Safety Study, Industrial Hygiene

Dahlia Sheehan-Yassin

Outreach Coordinator
dahlia.sheehan-yassin@bassett.org
607-547-6023
John May Farm Safety Fund and Farm Outreach Services

Photo of Julie Sorensen

Julie Sorensen, PhD

Director
julie.sorensen@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Qualitative Research, Social Network Analysis, Social Marketing, Health & Human Behavior, Intervention Development, Occupational Health, Research to Practice

Madeleine Zenir

Research Coordinator
madeleine.zenir@bassett.org
607-547-6023
Tick-Borne Diseases, Occupational Injury Surveillance